Contact

Canary Wharf
1 Reuters Plaza, Canary Wharf
London E14 5AJ

Restaurant: 020 7719 0101
Bar: 020 3873 2880

Bar: canarywharfbar@smollenskys.co.uk
Restaurant: canarywharfrest@smollenskys.co.uk
Bookings & events: events@wearebar.com

Nearest Tube Stations: Canary Wharf Jubilee Line
Canary Wharf DLR

RESTAURANT: Mon – Sat: 12.00pm – 11.00pm
Sun: 12.00pm – 8.00pm
FESTIVE OPENING TIMES RESTAURANT: Friday 22nd December: 11am – 12am
Saturday 23rd December: 12pm – 10pm
Christmas Eve: 12pm – 10pm
Christmas Day: Closed
Boxing Day: 12pm – 10pm
Wednesday 27th December: 12pm – 10pm
Thursday 28th December: 12pm – 10pm
Friday 29th December: 12pm – 11pm
Saturday 30th December: 12pm – 8pm
New Year’s Eve: 12pm – 10pm
New Year’s Day: 12pm – 8pm
Tuesday 2nd January: 11am – 10pm
Wednesday 3rd January: 11am – 10pm
Thursday 4th January: 11am – 10pm
Friday 5th January: 11am – 10pm

BAR: Mon – Wed: 11:00am – 11.00pm
Thurs – Fri: 11:00am – 12midnight
Sat: 12.00pm - 10.00pm
Sun: CLOSED
FESTIVE OPENING TIMES BAR: Friday 22nd December: 11am – 12am
Saturday 23rd December: 12pm – 10pm
Christmas Eve: Closed
Christmas Day: Closed
Boxing Day: 11am – 8pm
Wednesday 27th December: 12pm – 10pm
Thursday 28th December: 12pm – 10pm
Friday 29th December: 12pm – 11pm
Saturday 30th December: 12pm – 8pm
New Year’s Eve: Closed
New Year’s Day: Closed
Tuesday 2nd January: 11am – 10pm
Wednesday 3rd January: 11am – 10pm
Thursday 4th January: 11am – 12am
Friday 5th January: 11am – 12am

To book a table online at our restaurant, use our live bookings feature below.
If you wish to book a table for today, please contact us on 020 7719 0101.